Greater Los Angeles Region

Contact Us

Greater LA Office

300 N Lake Avenue

14th Floor

Pasadena, CA 91101

T: 626.463.2800

 

 

 

 

 

 

  Contacts

Ed Gharibans  Executive Principal / VP of Structural Engineering

Ed.T.Gharibans@imegcorp.com

 

Edwin Najarian   Principal / Client Executive (Structural)

Edwin.Najarian@imegcorp.com

 

Balram Gupta   Principal / Client Executive (Structural)

Balram.Gupta@imegcorp.com

 

Naseer Ahmed   Executive Principal / Client Executive (MEP)

Naseer.Ahmed@imegcorp.com

 

Scott Gordon   Associate Principal / Project Executive (MEP)

Scott.A.Gordon@imegcorp.com

 

Pat Eikenberry   Senior Principal / VP of Civil Engineering

Patrick.D.Eikenberry@imegcorp.com

 

Peter Miessner   Associate / Project Executive (Civil)

Peter.D.Miessner@imegcorp.com