Quad Cities Region

Contact Us

Rock Island Office

623 26th Avenue

Rock Island, IL 61201

T: 309.788.0673

 

Rock Island Office

4500 Black Hawk

Commons Dr

Rock Island, IL 61204

T: 309.788.7644

 

Bettendorf Office

1717 State Street

Ste 201

Bettendorf, IA 52722

T: 563.344.0260

 

Macomb Office

714 E. Jackson Street

Macomb, IL 61455

T: 309.833.4594

  Contacts

Greg Ryckaert   Client Executive – Civil

Greg.A.Ryckaert@imegcorp.com

 

Brett Fetter   Client Executive – Civil

Brett.J.Fetter@imegcorp.com

 

Mike Zorich   Client Executive – Healthcare

Michael.C.Zorich@imegcorp.com

 

John Holbert   Client Executive – Education / Recreation

John.E.Holbert@imegcorp.com

 

Kelly Altes  Client Executive – Industrial

Kelly.M.Altes@imegcorp.com

 

Eric Reinsch  Project Executive

Eric.J.Reinsch@imegcorp.com

 

Tim Caldwell   Business Development

Timothy.R.Caldwell@imegcorp.com

 

Tom E. Culliton   Business Developer

Tom.E.Culliton@imegcorp.com